2019 - 2020 Season

Toggle Menu

August 2019

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 10 August

Gaerwen

6 - 0

Y Felinheli

Match Report

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 17 August

Y Felinheli

3 - 1

Amlwch Town

Match Report

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Wed 21 August

Y Felinheli

2-2

Holyhead Town

Match Report

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 24 August

Gwalchmai

2-4

Y Felinheli

Match Report

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Tue 27 August

Y Felinheli

3-2

Barmouth & Dyffryn

Match Report

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 31 August

Y Felinheli

5-0

Pwllheli

Match Report

September 2019

FAW TROPHY ROUND 2

Sat 14 September

Y Felinheli

2-4

Llanrug

Match Report

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 21 September

Y Felinheli

P-P

Llandudno Junction

 

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 28 September

Y Felinheli

6-1

Llandudno Amateurs

Match Report

October 2019

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 5 October

Llannefydd

3-4

Y Felinheli

Match Report

TAKE STOCK VAN HIRE CHALLENGE CUP 19-20 - ONE

Sat 12 October

Y Felinheli

7-6

Holyhead Town

Match Report

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Friday 18 October

Llandudno Amateurs

4-4

Y Felinheli

Match Report

November 2019

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 2 November

Kinmel Bay

3-3

Y Felinheli

Match Report


TAKE STOCK VAN HIRE CHALLENGE CUP 19-20 - TWO

Sat 9 November

Y Felinheli

5-0

Gaerwen

Match Report

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 23 November

Y Felinheli

v

Mochdre Sports

 

WELSH ALLIANCE LEAGUE DIVISION 2

Sat 30 November

Penmaenmawr Phoenix

v

Y Felinheli

 

December 2019

MAWDDACH CHALLENGE CUP 19-20 - ONE

Sat 14 December

Y Felinheli

v

Llannefydd

 

 

    NEXT GAME:
    Saturday 23rd of November
    Y Felinheli v Mochdre Sports